Announcement

Announcement Module
Collapse
No announcement yet.

Top Module
Collapse

Wonder what kind of dramas this will start??

Page Title Module
Move Remove Collapse
X
Conversation Detail Module
Collapse
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Wonder what kind of dramas this will start??

So westie, something I found on your Blacktokyo site. I see you didnt win.

peckerwood =(n) Derogatory term for a white person.

"Let's have an election to detirmine who should be President of BT. That is the true democratic method.

I, NWA, have a well financed campaign to become president. I have an impecable record and have extensive experience both technically and professionaly that I would use to boost the usership and status of BlackTokyo.com.
    I have been a manager for 3 years and have 6 years in Internet Technology. I am a graduated Japan expert. I will soon achieve the 1kyuu (First level) Japanese Proficiency exam and thus offer more than any of the other candidates.

If you want to see me in action of late please visit to see how I currently have the nearly the entire peckerwood membership of gaijinpot.com under my thumb as westsan.

I am also in Tokyo and my connections and Japanese language skills will be used to better and further the ambitions of all at BlackTokyo.com. I would encourage Barbeque's and functions with other groups that will not only make BlackTokyo.com pay for itself but generate a revenue for further benifits (all of which I would make transparent).
    Your vote please!

Thank you"

Re: Wonder what kind of dramas this will start??

Oh boy! wait until chairo comes on this thread....

.....You've used the word "black"!!....You better hide!

Comment

I too was curious as to what kind of drama this would cause so I let it go hoping it would heat up.so I could squash it...

...but considering how it has been like snail speed around here these days, as usual i have to do the "heating up" myself because mr. north-north faltered.