Conversation Detail Module
Collapse
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Swedish ppl in Japan

Hello
    Im a university student in Sweden that are planing on going to Japan for a year to study before I take my exam....Just wondered if there are any swedish people out there? Benn planing to move to Japan after graduation with my wife (sheLs japanese) any one know if itLs ahrd to get a job in Japan for swedish people and if there is any possibility to become a english teacher etc..
    Thanx a bunch

Re: Swedish ppl in Japan

How could you find a Japanese wife?

Comment

wasnLt really hard.met her when I was studying in California...then we decided to move to Sweden after that.

Comment

robachan, is your wife's name noriko?

Comment

Nope my wifes name is not Noriko.......why?

Comment

Just curious.

Never mind....

Comment

KB and naysay one and the same? a slip you say, nay. surprised he'd even flirt with identifying himself with a lad like me. no, rubbachan, i worked with a J-girl named noriko who had a swedish bf (at the time). she was planning to get married, and he was supposed to come to japan. i lost touch w/her after leaving the concrete archipelago. she also lived in california i think, where she met her bleeding-swede. i bothered to ask because she was unbelievably hot and cool, and a mutual friend (yes! a friend) in toronto would stalk her if i could provide her location--accessory to.... seriously, he's been trying to track her down since he got divorced last year. if you knew her you'd understand.