X
Conversation Detail Module
Collapse
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Do gaijin date - each other?

With all the posts on this and other forums about foreigners dating japanese, I was wondering - how common is it for gaijin to date each other?

Re: Do gaijin date - each other?

When I was a student in Japan it was VERY common. I guess it just depends on your group of friends and people you know.

Comment

william,
      Can you tell me about being a student in Japan? Where you studied, costs, scholarships, how long, general thoughts and experiences. Thanks!

Comment