Conversation Detail Module
Collapse
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• NEED an opinon? from experince or thoughts

hello everyone my name is chris i am 22 years of age

i speak fairly well Japanese i have a bachelor degree and a teaching cert << not BA and have been to many times in japan on visit and study
    i am ready to finally make the move to live there for at least 2 years... but there is a issue well a few...
    i don't mind what job i get really.... i have saved up 20,000 for this move and every week i get 300$ due to my law suit back a while ago
    so i want to work in japan and people tell me it is better to find a job while in japan is that true? so i am thinking.... if that's the case should i go on a working holiday visa and then find a job and get them to sponsor me? or should i go as a tourist visa and then find work and get them to sponsor me?

also one last issue i have tattoos on my hands and neck... i can cover them up with a shirt and gloves but i want to know if there is ANY hope for me at with my conditions... its pretty much a make or break now as i am ready have a place sorted etc
    i am going to finalizing things very soon but i just need a few more opinions and hopes i guess

any help will be great

also i have this make up called Dermablend it covers it right up perfectly not visible at all so if i apply that to my hands and neck would that be ok and cover the rest with shirt etc!?

Comment

U.S. citizens are not offered Working Holiday Visas by the Ministry of Immigration. You did not specify you country of origin. You need the job to get the visa... a job that offers full-time work/full-time pay. Typically, that work requires the four-year degree, in any subject, for an English conversation school/company to consider sponsoring you with the aim of putting you to work for that school/company. .....IF English teaching is the job you see yourself in.