somebody said they recruit from abroad but didnt have a website, any way to contact them
Post Edited (12-01-03 11:05)
somebody said they recruit from abroad but didnt have a website, any way to contact them
Post Edited (12-01-03 11:05)
try this link for a September ad. It has the email addy.
http://www.eslcafe.com/joblist/index.cgi?read=6747
email:
langhouse@linkhouse.co.jp
Language Houses address
is
Graham Page
c/o Language House
Kawaramachi, Takamatsu
Kagawa-ken
Japan
FWIW
I was recruited by Graham in New Zealand in 1987 and as far as I know he still finds his teachers overseas.
Graham Page is a nasty and untrustworthy guy. Give that company a miss.paulh wrote:
> Language Houses address
> is
>
> Graham Page
> c/o Language House
> Kawaramachi, Takamatsu
> Kagawa-ken
> Japan
>
>
>
> FWIW
>
> I was recruited by Graham in New Zealand in 1987 and as far as
> I know he still finds his teachers overseas.
I have a good friend in our city who works for Language House.
If you'd like, I can put you in touch with him.
He just inked a new contract after one of the other teachers quit. He was able to negatiate a new car including maintenance, better pay and although a few more hours every day, more Saturday's off. He says it's a great company.
He came to Japan from New York with $2000US and found the job through this website about 6 months ago.
-Pat
[img]http://www.techhelpers.net/e4u/animal/649.gif[/img]
[url]www.backwardsfish.com[/url]