Announcement

Collapse

The GaijinPot Forum Is Closed

Please join us on our new Facebook Group.
See more
See less

Collapse

Haircut for Black people

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Haircut for Black people

Hi, I am a Black student in Tokyo. Please anyone here with any information of where to to find a preferably black or Japanese person with good hair cutting skills for black people within Tokyo? In other words that can cut a black persons hair very well and at a cheap rate. Your shared knowledge would be very much appreciated. Thanks in advance.

http://maps.google.com/maps?q=Shibuy...Japan&t=m&z=19

In the building called ニュー渋谷コーポラスゴルデンプラザ渋谷 (right in the middle of the above map). 9th floor, turn right out the elevator, last door on the left. The stylists are African guys.

Comment

Originally posted by Effected After View Post

In the building called ニュー渋谷コーポラスゴルデンプラザ渋谷 (right in the middle of the above map). 9th floor, turn right out the elevator, last door on the left. The stylists are African guys.

Here's one of the dudes from their website:

Comment

Thanks a lot. Please I cannot read japanese could you write that in english or could u give me their website if they have one. thanks

Comment

Just print out that text, you don't want something in English, because if you ask people, they won't know, and if you only have it in English, you won't be able to compare it to what you see on the building.

What it says is: New Shibuya Corplass (??) Golden Plaza Shibuya. I'm not sure about the corplass - it's koopurasu in Japanese, but I can't think of any word that matches.

It's across from 'Parco 3'. If you ask people where that is, someone will be able to point you in the right direction. Most people know Parco. The place itself is an apartment building.

Comment

Originally posted by Hijinx View Post

That may be the most awesome afro ever.

Comment