Announcement

Collapse

The GaijinPot Forum Is Closed

Please join us on our new Facebook Group.
See more
See less

Collapse

Is she for real?

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Is she for real?

I guess this makes my first post here

I was chatting up a Japanese female (21) yesterday on JapanCupid. Actually, she contacted me via the chat system because shed like my profile. I heard a lot about the girls here in Japan, but to play it safe, I started to talk about her hobbies etc. Anyhow, she started to ask me about my _____ size - she likes Western guys - and if I am into Anal sex etc. Seems like we were hitting it off in the chat system and she wants to meet!

I am rather new to Tokyo, so I am wondering if this is for real or just some elaborate scam?

Call us when you get let out of 'her' cage.

Comment

Originally posted by noblemaster View Post

I was chatting up a Japanese female (21) yesterday on JapanCupid. Actually, she contacted me via the chat system because shed like my profile. I heard a lot about the girls here in Japan, but to play it safe, I started to talk about her hobbies etc. Anyhow, she started to ask me about my _____ size - she likes Western guys - and if I am into Anal sex etc. Seems like we were hitting it off in the chat system and she wants to meet!

I am rather new to Tokyo, so I am wondering if this is for real or just some elaborate scam?
      Is it common in your home country?

Would you think it's a scam in your home country?

Come on man, 1+1 is often 2.

Comment

I guess you will know when you meet her right? Just hold onto your wallet for the first date.

Comment

I guess it ain't happening!

@Trichophyton-in-my-pants: haha, you got me good. what kind of operation are you running there

Comment

Ah, JapanCupid aka the site where bored housewives look for gaijin c0ck and then pretend like they don't want it when it comes down to it. but, in the end, they want it...

...in the end.

Comment